Robin Hathaway's mysteries can be found online at Amazon.

Dr. Fenimore Series:

The Doctor Rocks the Boat
The Doctor Dines in Prague
The Doctor and the Dead Man's Chest

The Doctor Makes a Dollhouse Call
The Doctor Digs a Grave

Jo Banks Series

Sleight of Hand
Satan's Pony


©2003-2018 Robin Hathaway